Değerlendirmeler

9,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,1
Rahatlık
9,0
Otel konumu
9,2
Olanaklar
8,6
Çalışanlar
9,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7

Değerlendirmeler

    Jeffrey
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    16 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Danny Jakeman
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Eylül 2018

    Excellent stay

    Nothing not to like
    Apartment was clean, comfortable and has everything you'll need. Pool area was great with good views Free parking outside the apartment or in a nearby covered area. Location great for Siena and adjoining areas. Hosts kind and helpful but don't speak English too well, but better than my Italian!!
    marjan
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    19 Temmuz 2018
    The appartement could use a deep cleaning. Breakfast.
    Great location, cool parking space, nice swimming pool with views over Siena. Appartement with two bedrooms was spacious. Nice owners.
    Roel D.
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    17 Temmuz 2018
    Breakfast is not as expected/hoped. At the beginning of the week you get 6 cartons of milk, some cereals, cookies and pre-packed croissants/sweet breads and a full basket of fruit. The place is not as picture-perfect as some other Agriturismo's. Also, don't go here if you come to rest; the owner(?) drives his agrimotor accros the terrain (past your front door) every morning around 8AM. Also the neighbours dogs don't seems to shut up. I don't know how the can bark constantly, especially when you want to have a nice dinner outdoors.
    Location near Sienna is great! Pool is nice but could use a bit more shade. Hosts are friendly although the owner only speaks Italian, his daughter speaks English very well. There is a car port for parking in the shade. Although our bathroom didn't have any windows, the shower was excellent!
    peter buckley
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Temmuz 2018

    Beautiful ex winery

    Nothing
    Beautiful ex winery in excellent location and great views. Hosts very helpful and friendly. Plenty of room in the apartment with a full kitchen. Great pool area with view of Siena sky line.
    Cynthia
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    11 Temmuz 2018

    Beautiful Typical Tuscan Stay

    The bed is ok, was a bit stiff and hard. The breakfast was very basic, pre-packed croissants, and we boiled some eggs. But I guess the property might not have facilities to prepare breakfast/food. The biggest turn-off was the fact that check-out was at 10am which is really strange compared to normal check-out timings. Anyway, the owner was nice enough to let us check-out at 11am.
    Location is really good, so in 15minutes by car, you are in Siena centre. The surroudings of the agriturismo are really nice, typical Tuscany hills, trees and views. The room is very spacious, it's like a studio with a kitchen, sittting room, and the pool is really nice for relaxation and unwinding.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Indrit
    al

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Mayıs 2018
    Quiet enviroment, spacious and reasonably priced.
    Richardc16
    mt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    28 Aralık 2017

    Not for winter

    The room was lacking comfort
    Views
    Nofar
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sharene
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Ekim 2017

    Was a memorable part of our holilday and I would recommend this accommodation to everyone.

    Everything was perfect
    The ambiance was delightful. Very comfortable accommodation, clean and invitingly unique. Our host was very friendly and accommodating. We were welcomed and were shown around the property and given a little history with recommendations of local wineries to visit which were excellent. I would stay again.
    Vanessa
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    26 Eylül 2017

    Agriturismo il Colle was very peaceful & comfortable & located 15minutes from Siena

    Breakfast variety.
    Location, hosts, views
    Elisa
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Temmuz 2017
    All great
    Location Pool Light Calm Landscape
    Laurence
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    12 Temmuz 2017

    True Tuscan villa experience

    This location is not really suited if you don't have a car. The local bus into Siena is great, and cheap, but it is a 700 metre walk to get to it . . . and it is all up hill on the return walk. No microwave was disappointing. Any other issues were promptly dealt with by the hosts.
    Location and setting was superb for a 'Tuscan villa' holiday. Hosts were terrific. The pool was appreciated in the heat. The villa was very comfortable, spacious, and quiet.
    Tatia
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Haziran 2017

    Beautiful place!

    The property is located in a perfect place and is surrounded by vineyards and beautiful castles. We stayed in one bedroom apartment, which was equipped with all necessary facilities you might need. Our host also provides us with bottle of house wine, fresh fruit from the garden and sweets for the breakfast. Host was super friendly and helpful. They provided us with detailed information what to see in the area and how to get there. Swimming pool is amazing with the very beautiful view. In overall great experience and definitely recommended!!
    Robert
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Haziran 2017

    Awesome country break from Roma!

    N/A. Not at all a reflection on the site but watch out for Siena's public transportation system... without going into the story, we were 'ignorant of the law' and paid for it... Be able to read Italian or have someone explain the rules of the mass transit system before using it.
    Breakfast was self-serve in your room's kitchen. It was a combination of locally produced eggs & fruit and store-bought pastries, coffee & juice.
    Robert
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Mayıs 2017

    Beautiful place and Beautiful family - always ready to greet us and make our trip wonderful.

    There was nothing that we did not like!
    The hosts of the bed and breakfast were so friendly and always helpful. In fact we had an emergency and they were there for us. They went out of their way to make sure our needs were provided. They always greeted us and took time to talk with us. The apartment was very clean and nice, the bed super comfortable, the breakfast food provided was grand. They considered my glutine free diet. The surroundings of the home were beautiful with many flowers and trees. The scenery around this bed and breakfast was magnificent! The last day we had a picture taken in their beautiful garden with the three generation family. That is how much we liked this place and the hosts. We wanted to remember them forever!
    switzpro
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    20 Nisan 2017
    Wifi didn't work sometimes from our room but the host was kind enough to fix it immediately or allow us to use their office PC for immediate needs.
    Location. Friendly host. Surrounding. Accessibility of key locations by car.
    Roy
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    27 Ekim 2016

    Great facilities close to historic Siena

    Little difficult to find and we got lost at another farmhouse turnoff just before hand. Wifi was a little slow but then again we weren't in Siena to surf the internet.
    Very spacious and facilities were excellent. Proximity to Siena is good and the accommodation is affordable for a family of four.
    margriet
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    26 Ekim 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.