Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    R Grünefeld
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. September 2018

    Sehr nette Unterkunft, ideal für Selbstversorger sowie Familien mit Kinder. Pool ideal zum relaxen.

    Es gab nichts was uns nicht gefallen hat.
    Als Begrüßung eine Flasche Wein. Ausstattung des Appartements für Selbstversorger ideal. Alles vorhanden um kleinere Gerichte selbst zu kochen. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gut erreichbar. Ruhige Lage aber dennoch nicht abgeschieden. Nutzungsmöglichkeiten von Grill, Garten gegeben.
    Gabriele
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. September 2018
    Das man nur abgepackte Kekse u. a. Zum Frühstück hat.
    Sehr gute Lage, aber reine Selbstversorgung. Zum Essen muss man mit dem Auto fahren.
    PJäger
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. August 2018

    Urlaub für alle Sinne

    Es war ein wunderschöner Urlaub. Die ganze Familie des Agriturismo ist sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Wir haben uns wie zu Hause gefühlt. Wir würden jederzeit wieder hinfahren. Danke für die tolle Zeit!
    Mike
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Juli 2018

    Urlaub auf dem Land und doch sehr nah an Siena.

    Kaffeemaschine
    Lage und Anwesen waren genau wie beschrieben.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sealine 28
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Oktober 2017
    wenig Ablage im Bad, Frühstück war ausreichend, leider nur viel haltbar Verpacktes.
    Top Lage mit Sicht auf Siena und super Pool, die Betten waren bequem,
    Gerd Schwekendiek
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. August 2017
    Schöne Unterkunft mit wunderschöner Lage, großer Poolbereich, freundliches Personal, stabieles W-Lan, wir kommen gerne wieder.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Danny Jakeman
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. September 2018

    Excellent stay

    Nothing not to like
    Apartment was clean, comfortable and has everything you'll need. Pool area was great with good views Free parking outside the apartment or in a nearby covered area. Location great for Siena and adjoining areas. Hosts kind and helpful but don't speak English too well, but better than my Italian!!
    marjan
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. Juli 2018
    The appartement could use a deep cleaning. Breakfast.
    Great location, cool parking space, nice swimming pool with views over Siena. Appartement with two bedrooms was spacious. Nice owners.
    Roel D.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    17. Juli 2018
    Breakfast is not as expected/hoped. At the beginning of the week you get 6 cartons of milk, some cereals, cookies and pre-packed croissants/sweet breads and a full basket of fruit. The place is not as picture-perfect as some other Agriturismo's. Also, don't go here if you come to rest; the owner(?) drives his agrimotor accros the terrain (past your front door) every morning around 8AM. Also the neighbours dogs don't seems to shut up. I don't know how the can bark constantly, especially when you want to have a nice dinner outdoors.
    Location near Sienna is great! Pool is nice but could use a bit more shade. Hosts are friendly although the owner only speaks Italian, his daughter speaks English very well. There is a car port for parking in the shade. Although our bathroom didn't have any windows, the shower was excellent!
    peter buckley
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Juli 2018

    Beautiful ex winery

    Nothing
    Beautiful ex winery in excellent location and great views. Hosts very helpful and friendly. Plenty of room in the apartment with a full kitchen. Great pool area with view of Siena sky line.
    Cynthia
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Juli 2018

    Beautiful Typical Tuscan Stay

    The bed is ok, was a bit stiff and hard. The breakfast was very basic, pre-packed croissants, and we boiled some eggs. But I guess the property might not have facilities to prepare breakfast/food. The biggest turn-off was the fact that check-out was at 10am which is really strange compared to normal check-out timings. Anyway, the owner was nice enough to let us check-out at 11am.
    Location is really good, so in 15minutes by car, you are in Siena centre. The surroudings of the agriturismo are really nice, typical Tuscany hills, trees and views. The room is very spacious, it's like a studio with a kitchen, sittting room, and the pool is really nice for relaxation and unwinding.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Indrit
    al

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Mai 2018
    Quiet enviroment, spacious and reasonably priced.
    Richardc16
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    28. Dezember 2017

    Not for winter

    The room was lacking comfort
    Views
    Nofar
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sharene
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017

    Was a memorable part of our holilday and I would recommend this accommodation to everyone.

    Everything was perfect
    The ambiance was delightful. Very comfortable accommodation, clean and invitingly unique. Our host was very friendly and accommodating. We were welcomed and were shown around the property and given a little history with recommendations of local wineries to visit which were excellent. I would stay again.
    Vanessa
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. September 2017

    Agriturismo il Colle was very peaceful & comfortable & located 15minutes from Siena

    Breakfast variety.
    Location, hosts, views
    Elisa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Juli 2017
    All great
    Location Pool Light Calm Landscape
Bewertungen werden geladen