Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sealine 28
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Oktober 2017
    wenig Ablage im Bad, Frühstück war ausreichend, leider nur viel haltbar Verpacktes.
    Top Lage mit Sicht auf Siena und super Pool, die Betten waren bequem,
    Gerd Schwekendiek
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. August 2017
    Schöne Unterkunft mit wunderschöner Lage, großer Poolbereich, freundliches Personal, stabieles W-Lan, wir kommen gerne wieder.
    Anna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Steffen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Indrit
    al

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Mai 2018
    Quiet enviroment, spacious and reasonably priced.
    Richardc16
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    28. Dezember 2017

    Not for winter

    The room was lacking comfort
    Views
    Nofar
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sharene
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017

    Was a memorable part of our holilday and I would recommend this accommodation to everyone.

    Everything was perfect
    The ambiance was delightful. Very comfortable accommodation, clean and invitingly unique. Our host was very friendly and accommodating. We were welcomed and were shown around the property and given a little history with recommendations of local wineries to visit which were excellent. I would stay again.
    Vanessa
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. September 2017

    Agriturismo il Colle was very peaceful & comfortable & located 15minutes from Siena

    Breakfast variety.
    Location, hosts, views
    Elisa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Juli 2017
    All great
    Location Pool Light Calm Landscape
    Laurence
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Juli 2017

    True Tuscan villa experience

    This location is not really suited if you don't have a car. The local bus into Siena is great, and cheap, but it is a 700 metre walk to get to it . . . and it is all up hill on the return walk. No microwave was disappointing. Any other issues were promptly dealt with by the hosts.
    Location and setting was superb for a 'Tuscan villa' holiday. Hosts were terrific. The pool was appreciated in the heat. The villa was very comfortable, spacious, and quiet.
    Tatia
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Juni 2017

    Beautiful place!

    The property is located in a perfect place and is surrounded by vineyards and beautiful castles. We stayed in one bedroom apartment, which was equipped with all necessary facilities you might need. Our host also provides us with bottle of house wine, fresh fruit from the garden and sweets for the breakfast. Host was super friendly and helpful. They provided us with detailed information what to see in the area and how to get there. Swimming pool is amazing with the very beautiful view. In overall great experience and definitely recommended!!
    Robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juni 2017

    Awesome country break from Roma!

    N/A. Not at all a reflection on the site but watch out for Siena's public transportation system... without going into the story, we were 'ignorant of the law' and paid for it... Be able to read Italian or have someone explain the rules of the mass transit system before using it.
    Breakfast was self-serve in your room's kitchen. It was a combination of locally produced eggs & fruit and store-bought pastries, coffee & juice.
    Robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2017

    Beautiful place and Beautiful family - always ready to greet us and make our trip wonderful.

    There was nothing that we did not like!
    The hosts of the bed and breakfast were so friendly and always helpful. In fact we had an emergency and they were there for us. They went out of their way to make sure our needs were provided. They always greeted us and took time to talk with us. The apartment was very clean and nice, the bed super comfortable, the breakfast food provided was grand. They considered my glutine free diet. The surroundings of the home were beautiful with many flowers and trees. The scenery around this bed and breakfast was magnificent! The last day we had a picture taken in their beautiful garden with the three generation family. That is how much we liked this place and the hosts. We wanted to remember them forever!
    switzpro
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. April 2017
    Wifi didn't work sometimes from our room but the host was kind enough to fix it immediately or allow us to use their office PC for immediate needs.
    Location. Friendly host. Surrounding. Accessibility of key locations by car.
    Roy
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Oktober 2016

    Great facilities close to historic Siena

    Little difficult to find and we got lost at another farmhouse turnoff just before hand. Wifi was a little slow but then again we weren't in Siena to surf the internet.
    Very spacious and facilities were excellent. Proximity to Siena is good and the accommodation is affordable for a family of four.
    margriet
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kim
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. September 2016

    Amazing view close to Siena

    The furniture was a little old, but okay for the rural feeling.
    We loved the location, it was really nice, views were amazing. Hosts were very friendly, but most of them only spoke Italian. I asked for a gluten and lactose free breakfast and they gave a basket of stuff for us, really nice! We also received 6 eggs and a large bowl of fruit, which we loved.
Bewertungen werden geladen